Default Subject time allotments

Knowing that time is such a precious thing.....
    What are the time allotments used by your schools for fourth graders? Particularly, how much time is spent on language arts, math, science, and social studies daily/ weekly? How are these subjects blocked in your schedule?

I am just a stressed out teacher wondering if my concerns with a new schedule are justified or if I am just being overly rebellious.

our school board insists on 100 minute/day of language and 90-100 minutes of math/day. It makes it a bit insane to fit everything in, but it's expected.

We are required to do 90 minutes/day of reading/language arts and 60-90 minutes/day of math. We don't have required times for social studies and science, but do 40-45 minutes/day of these as well. In order to do this we read nonfiction books and historical fiction during reading and spend time on graphing and other math concepts during science. In order to get all of the standards in we have to do cross-discipinary and interdisciplinary units. Here is my students' day:
    8:25-9:25 reading
    9:25-10:00-math
    10:00-10:20 snack & recess
    10:20-10:45 math
    10:45-11:30 science
    11:30-12:10 recess & lunch
    12:10-1:30 language arts (mostly writing)
    1:30-2:10 art, music, or PE
    2:10-2:30 silent reading or read aloud
    2:30-3:15 social studies

I take them to the computer lab to work in technology literacy during the language arts time twice a week, as well.
    Upnorth

It is very hard to get everything in during a day! I know your frustration. Here is our schedule for a normal day.

8:35-10:00 Language Arts (Reading, Writing, Spelling, SSR)

10:00 - 11:30 Math and Computer Lab (usually 30 minutes of
    computer, 1 hour of math

11:30 - 12:15 Lunch and Break

12:20 -1:00 Social Studies

1:00 - 1:45 Science

1:45 - 2:20 Specials

2:20 - 3:00 Another Special or Read Aloud